Making the Switch

Hi,

I have no idea how to use WordPress but I’m going to start learning today! I have been with blogger.com for years. They have just let me down so much and I had to make the transition. I can’t even use their app anymore! So, that’s quite frustrating. I will update this with the links to my past blog, just in case you want to see what I’m about.

 

I’m pretty sad because I’ve got some followers and I’m basically starting all over. So, I hope that I can get the hang of this and it’s easier to use than Blogger! 🙂

Leave a Reply

